Relaxing in the Kitchen

It has been a long few days working during the day and coming home at night to prepare dinners, pastries and other delicious treats for the holiday season. I have been learning how to bake certain items that I have never in the past attempted. Working all day and into the late hours of the night has left me tired. I found the perfect place in my kitchen to rest for just a bit, while I wished for cleaning lady to clean up my mess.

Relaxing in the Kitchen

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Emma Outfit Tan (includes sweater, boots, and leggings omega applier) by ::Just Darling:: *also includes system clothing and alpha layer*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Tia by Tameless
Eyes ~ Concrete Mesmerizing Eyes by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *available now at the Designer Showcase for the month of November*

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

harvest set (featuring church attendance board, church lantern large, church lantern small, hallway table, high back bench, log bucket, menu board, rustic chandelier, vintage scales & pumpkin, and wood crate) by junk.

Overall Opinion:

This is a look I sport often in real life when I head off to work, so when I saw the advert there was no question on if I would like it or not once it was on. I love the number of options it comes in and the ability to change the colour if you want. As for the furniture set, junk has created a set that works for all seasons, when certain elements are removed.

Leave a Reply

