Just A Few Snowmen

It is that time of year again. Sweaters are coming out as we seek to gain warmth. Sometimes we find sweaters that are solid colours, funky colours, or have cute little designs on them. Or if you are like me, you find a sweater that comes in various sizes and buy one for each member of your family. Now I am not a fan of the snow, but absolutely love Snowmen and making them outside and using them as decor items in my house. I will even wear them proudly on my clothing (even making others wear them).

Just A Few Snowmen

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Faces Of Snow :k (for women) by Kelli Kreations *Available for On the Boardwalk Gacha Fair November 20 to December 4*
Socks and Shoes ~ Hi Sox, and Nikita Boots 2 PK by ::JK Style:: *available now at the Thrift Shop*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Numb Hair by > Asset <
Eyes ~ Concrete Mesmerizing Eyes by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *available now at the Designer Showcase for the month of November*

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Dominic is wearing:

Top ~ Faces Of Snow >.< (for men) by Kelli Kreations *Available for On the Boardwalk Gacha Fair November 20 to December 4*

Cady is wearing:

Top ~ Faces Of Snow 😀 (comes in Baby and Kid) by Kelli Kreations *Available for On the Boardwalk Gacha Fair November 20 to December 4*

For more details on her outfit see So Much Play.

Poses I am using:

stroll with me by !bang poses

Stand 484 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Autumn Angel Statuary by StoraxTree Mesh

PAMPAS Grass * Bush Row 6 by KIDD Creation (c) 2011

Overall Opinion:

I absolutely love when I take something and make it my own. When I first read the title I had assumed that the sweater was your typical sweater and had planned to wear it with. I had lined up a pair of slacks, then thought jeans would be better, and then opted for leggings. This plan though changed suddenly once I put on the sweater. I saw it more as a dress and quickly opted for high socks and a pair of boots. Creating a new outfit that I absolutely love and is perfect of the season.

One thought on “Just A Few Snowmen

  1. Kelli Kreations November 20, 2015 / 10:56 pm

    Reblogged this on Kellis Kreations and commented:
    Cat and fams totally rock in the Faces of Snow Gatcha at OTB

Leave a Reply

