Have You Seen My Slippers?

Fall nights beside the fire hearing the embers pop as they are heated and burnt away is a soothing sight. Reading a good book and getting lost in the pages as you travel to far off lands and meet new individuals that spark strong emotions. As the book ends and the fire dies down, you make your way off to bed to dream about the things you long for. Morning comes to soon and I am left sitting on my bed thinking about what is to come and where my slippers may be since my feet do not wish to touch the cold floor.

Have You Seen My Slippers

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Fall Thermals by Kelli Kreations *includes system clothing and omega applier*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Jasmine Mesh Hair – Fudge by /Wasabi Pills/
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Delilah Bed – Blossom (PG) by :CP:

Overall Opinion:

I have a certain level of comfort for what I put on myself. When I saw this thermal set I was not overly sure what I would think or how I would feel. I was thrilled when I put it on and realized it was more to my personal taste. I love how it has a fall feel to it. The little leaf pattern reminds me of warm fall days watching leaves fall to the ground. They are warm and super comfortable.

Leave a Reply

