In Your Arms

Though we do not always agree and we often argue over something silly, you are my constant. You are my light at the end of a dark tunnel. You are my voice of reason, my sound mind, and my grounding force. Though we do not always see each other and often go weeks or months before you return, you are my everything. It is in your arms where I will always be found when you are around.

In Your Arms

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ All I Want Mini Dress – Envy by Mishmash Fusion *available now for The Sinners Hunt until November 30*
Shoes ~ The Killer Inside – Envy by Mishmash Fusion *available now for The Sinners Hunt until November 30*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Louisa by Truth Hair *group gift*
Eyes ~ Concrete Mesmerizing Eyes by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *available now at the Designer Showcase for the month of November*

Accessories

Necklace, Earrings, and Bracelet ~ Sovereign by !IT! Indulge Temptation
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

akin by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Unusual set BROWN by Serenity Style *available now at On9 until November 28*

Overall Opinion:

My inspiration for this piece came from a piece of furniture. When I first opened the package from Serenity Style I was not fully sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised by the piece and quickly fell in love. The quarky uniqueness of the piece drew me and I was inspired. I quickly placed it in my home in a location for all to admire. I then saught out an outfit that was equally unique. Mishmash Fusion provided just that with their hunt item for The Sinners Hunt. Indulge Temptation’s offering for the 60L Secret Sale provided the perfect accent to pull the entire piece together.

One thought on “In Your Arms

Leave a Reply

