Lean on You

Things have been rather rough lately. I have been alone with my thoughts which is not always a good thing with they are heavy with emotion, loss, and misguided hope. It is always funny when we put blind faith before us, not questioning motives and reasoning. We plunge head first into the unknown and hope that all will fair out well in the end. Through it all, I know that I have you to lean on even when you seem so far away.

Lean On You

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Beads Dress M Coffee Floral by BlackRose
Shoes ~ Rogue Boots-#8 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Ami by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

carry your heart by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Jake’s Garden by :CP:

Overall Opinion:

I am really impressed with this dress and the playfulness of it. It is vibrate and cheerful and perfect for work and play. I originally had a sandal paired with this outfit, but then decided it needed a heal that also had a little pop to it. Both dress and shoe are perfect with other outfits, making the options endless.

Leave a Reply

