Walking Barefoot

Today was a cooler day, one that did not require a coat, but you still needed to dress a little warmer. While I am not completely ready to turn my wardrobe over completely, I decided to wander around the yard barefoot and enjoy the warm day. I was pleasantly surprised when I found a pair of elk grazing. While I stopped to admire them, I was further surprise by my love joining me outside. I do not get to see him very often these days so these short visits are always warmly welcomed.

Walking Barefoot

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Loose Short Sweater Blue Leaf by BlackRose
Pants ~ Belted Cuffed Pants White by BlackRose

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Irene Mesh Hair – Sorbet by /Wasabi Pills/
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

nerds win by !bang poses

Props I am using:

MESH MOOSE 3 by carpiediem

Garden Tree08 with Lights – orange c by HPMD

Sweet Garden Grass06 – mix(warm colors)*b by HPMD

Overall Opinion:

As the cooler weather moves in, I needed something that was a little warmer but still cool enough to enjoy the nice warm day. While there were a number of options in this sweater set by BlackRose, I opted for a sweater that was more to my colour preference of blue and paired it with the gorgeous white pants also by BlackRose. I had to play with the sizing of the pants to make sure they would not show through the sweater, but I instantly fell in love with this combination. I decided to leave my feet bare and enjoy a walk outside. My pose is also perfect for stealing kisses!

Leave a Reply

