Chilling with the Wildlife

Wandering around the area, I came upon some wild elk grazing contently on the foliage. They paid no attention to me as I sat and watched them. They even allowed me to move closer and quietly possibly would have let me touch them. I could not let this moment go by with just me seeing these magnificent creatures, so I called on my goddaughter to come and see. Soon she arrived and we admired them together discussing their merits and what we thought they were.

Chilling with Wildlife

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Jacket/Top ~ Leather Jacket White and Shirt by BlackRose
Pants ~ Leggings Pants Denim by BlackRose
Shoes ~ Pritty Goth Shoes – Blue Ponka Dots by Tameless *available at Pastel Goth Fair*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Skyla – mahogany by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

lineup by !bang poses

Props I am using:

MESH MOOSE 3 by carpiediem

Garden Tree08 with Lights – orange c by HPMD

Sweet Garden Grass06 – mix(warm colors)*b by HPMD

Overall Opinion:

I love this outfit and how casual it is. It comes with a hud that allows you to change the texture on the shirt giving you more options then what I have chosen to show off today. I personally like the ability to wear items with other clothing as well, the pants can be worn with a different top, the jacket can be worn with a different pant or top, and the top can be worn on its own with a different bottom option as well. The outfit is very versatile and is sure to please many with the different options available in one package for the jacket and top. The pose as well is fun to work with and versatile as well, allowing you to choose who you want in the picture and the message you wish to send.

Leave a Reply

