Enjoying the View

I finally got a few moments to sit outside, enjoy the cool breeze, and be alone with my thoughts. I got to think about those I love, care about, and miss each and every day. I got to think about what is happening in my life, where I want to be, and how I want to get there. I got to enjoy a few moments to myself before my attention was required elsewhere. I got to enjoy the view.

Enjoying the View

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Tucked Shirt Outfit White (includes shirt and pants) by BlackRose
Shoes ~ Pinup Pumps #11 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Sophie Hair Megapack by Asset
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Hathor Set 3 (includes earrings and necklace) by !IT! Indulge Temptation
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

CassIa Camping Chair Brown + Blanket,  CassIa Camping Chair Green + Blanket, and Cassia Hanging Lanterns by Trompe Loeil

Shoreline Cottageby { Greymoon Designs }

Overall Opinion:

I love this outfit; it is alluring, sensual, and classy. It shows that I am a female and at the same time that I am a Lady. It draws you in and yet leaves everything up to the imagination. It is fun to wear anytime of the day, work and play. As for the jewelry and the shoes, I have yet to find something from this designer that I do not like.

2 thoughts on “Enjoying the View

Leave a Reply

