Fall Nights

For me there is something about the change of the season from summer to fall that is welcoming. I go from avoiding being out doors to encouraging everyone to be outside. I find fall to be refreshing and calming; maybe it is the idea of a long rest that I find appealing as many animals prepare to sleep through the winter. Either way, you will find me outside enjoying the fall night air.

Fall Nights

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Blouse Pink by BlackRose
Pants ~ Ripped Jeans by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Danielle Heels – Black/Red by ::JK Style::

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Poppy by Tameless Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace ~  Chunky Bead Necklace Gift *Cherry Pie* by i { DH }
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Fall Wreath, Fall Wagon, Red/Yellow Windowbox, Pumpkin Candle Tray, Casa Fall Table, Casa Fall Chair, Yellow Orchid Ikebana, and Yellow Fall Roses by Kaerri

Shoreline Cottage by { Greymoon Designs }

Overall Opinion:

I love the playfulness of this look. I am not usually one for pink, but wow this top impressed me. I quickly put on a pair of heels, a comfortable pair of jeans (well worn of course) and did my hair a little differently than normal. This may become a look that I sport often.

2 thoughts on “Fall Nights

Leave a Reply

