Warm Days, Cool Nights

I love fall weather! The days are warm and the nights are cool and I am in heaven. The colours are bright and vibrant as trees and plants prepare for a long rejuvenating slumber. I love watching the green hues become oranges, yellows and reds. I also enjoy the cool night breeze that comes with my walks along the beach. I just love fall.

Warm Days, Cool Nights

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ A Double Chemise-#50-M by Loordes of London
Pants ~ A Brit Keck-#17-M by Loordes of London
Shoes ~ Winklepickers-#9 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Ami by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Earrings ~ The Helix-#12 by Loordes of London
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Stand 553 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Lighthouse by dust bunny

Rock 2014 – dark by HPMD

sailbed (red polka dot) by pizza’s & tarte.

Overall Opinion:

I love separates! Each piece holds endless options on how you can wear them. Tops can be paired with skirts, shorts or pants. Pants can be paired with sweaters, t-shirts, tank tops, blouses or halter tops. The options are endless. As for this piece, I love the playfulness of the pants with the polkadot trim. As for the top it spoke to me; it said it was fun and whimsical. I needed an outfit that was comfortable and fun, yet stylish at the same time.

Leave a Reply

