A Moment Alone

It was a pleasant surprise seeing you return home. You had this brilliant idea to take a walk alone and found the perfect spot to sit under the trees and discuss all that has occurred during your absence. Instead of sharing what I had been up to, I sat soaking in your presence and just listened as you shared your adventures; saving your words for later when you would off again on some sort of adventure.

A Moment Alone

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Oversized College Sweater and Ripped Jeans by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ The Fossils-CB-#88 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Larkin. Dipped Tones by !Oleander (Hairfair 2015 gift)
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Warmth and My World by !bang poses (available September 25 for 50L for FLF)

Props I am using:

Secret Summer Pond Scene by Landscaping by Felix

Overall Opinion:

I love this pose, it is perfect for those moments we all need alone with that one special person who holds our heart. For me, our moments together are brief and do not occur often. These poses made this moment extra special as we sat and spoke about the days events. As for my outfit, I love how comfortable this outfit is, from the sweater right down to my cute shoes.

2 thoughts on “A Moment Alone

Leave a Reply

