Sorting the Mail

I am a creature of habit and I am not sure how many people realize it. I like things to be the same every day, with the same routines taking place. I am like this even on the weekends, with a few exceptions that I do not engage in like going to work. Every Sunday, I walk down to the mailbox and bring it home to sort. I put each item in a pile and toss the flyers and random junk letters you receive. I grab a nice warm tea and head out to the back room to read over the letters and various bills. I am a creature of habit.

Sorting the Mail

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Maria Pattern Blue by *Nya’s*
Shoes ~ The Diamond Bag-#19 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Mid by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Ami by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace ~ Wooden Tears #18 by Loordes of London
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Simple Comforts Hanging Seat RARE and Simple Comforts Shelf by Apt B

Ansel Coffee Table by :CP:

Overall Opinion:

I love this dress! After a few body modifications, I got the right size to fit me with out having odd gaps. It is perfect for work or play. I personally chose to wear it around the house while I tended to my pets, plants, and enjoyed some alone time while I did work from home.

Leave a Reply

