Dinner for One

Sometimes, I just need to an hour or two to myself and enjoy some solitude while I enjoy a good meal and nice refreshing glass of water or maybe soda. Today was one of those days. I needed a few hours to myself just to refocus after a hard work week. I did not want my family and friends to be forced to endure my bad mood, when they did nothing wrong. I found the perfect spot, not many around to make the place overly loud and the table I was seated at was nestled outside with a gorgeous view.

Dinner for One

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Halter Dress Bamboo by BlackRose
Shoes ~ Chloe Dark SLINK by :::ChicChica:::

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Auralee – reds Cranberry by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Earrings ~ Laguna Dangle Flower Earring by !Rebel Hope
Necklace ~ Twigs Necklace Silver by LUXE.
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Sweet Treat #5 by //elephante poses//

Props I am using:

– Metal Lantern – Dark (LG) by Alouette

Amalfi Cafe Set for Two (lipstick) by {what next}

Julees Light String (Single, One Color) by Julee’s Creations

ivy B (full color) Ivy for Gazebo by ::FG::

Tulpi – Purple – Single Bush Around Gazebo by ~*GOD*~

Sim Location:

Cheeky Tiramisu Cafe & Forest

Overall Opinion:

I love this dress. It is elegant and tasteful. It is perfect for work and play, whatever your hearts fancy is for that day. I can see myself wearing this dress a lot, whether it is on a date with my love or out with family and friends celebrating something. It is the perfect little edition to anyone’s wardrobe.

 

Leave a Reply

