Ready for my Interview

I recently returned to work faster then I had expected. Normally there is a slow return to what I do with a sprinkling of days during September and it picking up from there. I was grateful for this opportunity and was informed that I was only there until a full time permanent replacement could be found. I am now entering week three with a new hope and a new outlook on the position as I was invited to submit my resume for the full time position, did I mention that this would be permanent over casual work?

Ready for my Interview

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Mrs. Todd Fitted Mesh by Kelli Kreations *Available at Saving Sight fundraiser event from Sept 12-27*
Shoes ~ The Ritz-#14 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lillian by [e] (free gift from Hair Fair 2015)
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace ~ Gitana Necklace 1.1 by !IT! Indulge Temptation
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Shoetopia 1 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Postcard Journey (complete set) by Fancy Decor

Overall Opinion:

I love this outfit. It is elegant, classy and timeless. It reminds me of the outfits my grandmother use to wear and the ones southern bells wear to fancy parties. It is perfect for a night out with the girls and with that special someone. It is perfect for social gatherings where you are aiming to impress someone.

2 thoughts on “Ready for my Interview

Leave a Reply

