Spa Day

I have been very tired lately, burning the candle at both ends, working hard and playing hard is what I like to say. So, I threw out all routines and just did my own things. I decided that I needed a spa day to rejuvenate myself, to reground myself and most importantly relax.

Relaxation

What I am wearing:

Top ~ Camila Front Split Top Faded Grey by Emery
Pants ~ Kerr Jeans Fade by Emery
Shoes ~ :: Angelika Wedges :: Plum Stripe (Maitreya) by Ingenue
Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lillian by [e] (free gift from Hair Fair 2015)
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories:

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Shoetopia 1 M by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Lancaster Greenhouse by .:M.Law:.

Overall Opinion:

I threw this outfit together the other day just to have something comfortable to roam around a few sims in. I wanted something tasteful and fun. I wanted something that would allow me to work on what I had set out to do and it was perfect. I paired it with my blue striped shoes just for a splash of colour. It will be one of go to outfits now for lazy days around the house and for adventures.

Leave a Reply

