Nevermore

I wandered through the snowy covered land, seeking a place of warmth. I do not know how long I wandered nor if my eyes were playing tricks on me. There upon a free flowing fountain, that should have long ago froze, sat the crow drinking water. He did not move as I approached, but instead watched me carefully as if he expected me to take flight. He allowed me to get close enough to touch him, if I did so wish. Instead I just stood there, forgetting the cold until he let out a muffled caw as he drank the water.

Nevermore

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Turning Away Gown with Cape- Mystical by Mishmash Fusion *Available at Garage Deals until September 15*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lillian by [e] (free gift from Hair Fair 2015)
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Make-up ~ Stargazer Eyeshadow by Milk Tea *Available at Saving Sight fundraiser event from Sept 12-27*
Nails ~ Galaxy Nails – Maitreya Applier by Milk Tea *Available at Saving Sight fundraiser event from Sept 12-27*

Accessories

Earrings ~ Vintage Earring by .:Glint:. *Mega Hunt gift from Sept 9- Oct 29*
Ring ~ Lions Eye Female Ring Amethyst by .:Glint:. *Mega Hunt gift*
Bracelet ~ Butterfly Bracelet by .:Glint:. *Mega Hunt gift*
Necklace ~ My Galaxy – Necklace by Milk Tea *Available at Saving Sight fundraiser event from Sept 12-27*
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Stand 508 by !bang poses

Sim Location:

Le Boheme – Victorian Vampire Gothic Steampunk

Overall Opinion:

I love the hint of colours mixed within the folds of sheer black; it is simple, yet very elegant. I can see myself wearing the gown to black tie event or to some sort of formal party. My only wish would be for the cap to be optional. My jewelry and makeup are gorgeous and complement this gown perfectly.

Leave a Reply

