I found my Prince

I have wandered all over the Earth seeking my hearts one true love. I have sought out the strong of mind, believing I wanted a scholar only to learn they are married to their work. I have sought out the strong in body, believing they would be my protector only to learn they are in love with themselves. I have sought out the everyday individual, only to learn they are far to concerned what others think of themselves. I was about to give up when I saw the beauty in the beast, the one who I had been avoiding. I have found my prince.

I found my Prince

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Twisted Elegance Grey by Kelli Kreations

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Angelique [M] – Basics by *Alice Project*
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Earrings ~ Laguna Dangle Flower Earring by !Rebel Hope
Necklace ~ The Pearl Necklace – Silver by Amala
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Lucy #1 by **//elephante poses//

Sim Location:

Le Boheme – Victorian Vampire Gothic Steampunk

Overall Opinion:

There is something about this gown that called out to me. Normally I would avoid clothing items of this nature, but something about this dress screamed I had to have it. I can think of two occasions (Hallowe’en and Day of the Dead) when I will wear this dress and really wish they were closer for me to celebrate.

2 thoughts on “I found my Prince

Leave a Reply

