A Walk on the Beach

With a very super quick and busy return to work, I needed to find my zen. My inner place of peace and tranquility that would allow me to become grounded once again. A place that would allow me to wash away the day, to destress and become whole once more. I found that place in the quiet recesses of a private beach where I enjoyed the sounds of seagulls and the gentle caress of the waves upon the shore.

A Walk on the Beach

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Necktie Dress Daisies by BlackRose
Shoes ~  Raven Heels Onyx (maitreya) FLF by ANE

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Adelaide – cocoa by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Crumbles 3 by !bang poses

Overall Opinion:

I like this dress and how perfect it is for those romantic nights walking on the beach arm in arm with that one special person that helps you forget the days troubles.

 

Leave a Reply

