Guarding the Wall

In every history book I have every read, it has always been the mans duty to guard the keep. Men fraught in battles and sought out allies to fight with or they agreed to the peace treaties during long integrate meetings. I did read about this very courageous lady who fought in battles and stood her ground when they found out. Today I guard the walls of my keep and like her, I will stand my ground if questioned by the men of the city.

Guarding the Wall_001

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Moonbeam Outfit (includes dress and shoes) by Kelli Kreations (Available at Garage Deals for September)

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Irene Mesh Hair – Sorbet by /Wasabi Pills/
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Earrings ~ Laguna Dangle Flower Earring by !Rebel Hope
Necklace ~ The Pearl Necklace – Silver by Amala
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Juliet #2 by **//elephante poses//

Sim Location:

Avalan (within the role playing sim)

Overall Opinion:

I like this gown, it is perfect for the days I wish to wander around medieval sims (a passion of mine in real life) and engaging in some fun role play. I can also see myself wearing it out dancing with someone special. I will admit, I even wore it to a themed welcome home party for a friends daughter.

 

2 thoughts on “Guarding the Wall

Leave a Reply

