Cool Night Air

After a long day at work, I needed a change in space. Instead of heading straight home, I walked for a bit. I mindlessly wandered past houses and beaches, past kids playing in the parks and teens sharing the latest gossip. I enjoyed the cool night air upon my skin as I walked taking in the night sounds. Before I knew it, I had made my way home and do not know how long I had stood there staring out over the water.

Cool Night Air

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Flowery Dress with Belt (Roses)- M by *VAVIEN Stylish* (comes with HUD to change colour of the dress and belt)
Shoes ~ Venizia Sclupty Heels – Rs* by Unknown

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Gilda [Light Browns] by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Earrings ~ Laguna Dangle Flower Earring by !Rebel Hope
Necklace ~ The Pearl Necklace – Silver by Amala
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s
Purse ~ Bow Clutch (in black) by =Zenith= (comes with colour changing HUD)

Poses I am using:

Keen 1m by -Lalochezia-

Props I am using:

Summer Wonderland Mesh Version by Landscaping by Felix

Overall Opinion:

I love the classic feel of this dress. It is perfect for the office and going out for drinks after a long day at work. The fact that it comes with a colour changing hud is an added bonus making it a perfect edition for any wardrobe. I love the accessories I paired it with. As for my shoes, I like the detail on them but I am not overly thrilled with them they will more then likely become an item that grows dust in my inventory.

Leave a Reply

