Casual Work Day

Today I wanted to just curl up and spend the day in pjs, much to my disappointment though it was not be; I had to work you see. Standing before my closet peiring inside, I surveyed what laid before me for the perfect outfit. I wanted something casual, yet professional. Something that did not scream pieced together last minute, but carefully planned out the night before.

Casual Work Day

What I am wearing:

Top ~ An Leather Jacket baby blue by ::GB::
Skirt ~ An Leather Skirt black by ::GB::
Shoes ~ Mumbai (Cream) Maitreya (free gift from the Wayward Hunt April 2015) by Essenz
Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Ami browns by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories:

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Asiza 1 by [CA]

Overall Opinion:

I love love love this outfit and look. I wanted something that causal, tasteful and alluring. I believe I achieved my goal when I combined this adorable leather jacket and skirt together. I do not remember when I bought these two pieces, but I liked it so much I also bought the jacket in black and the skirt in blue. The options I have with these two pieces is endless and I cannot wait to show this off.

Leave a Reply

