It is Not in my Stars!

I recently paid a visit to a fortune teller. She seemed rather shady but offered to do a free reading, claiming she could pick up on my hesitation and could tell I had a lot of questions that I was seeking answers to. I followed this odd hunched woman back to her little booth no bigger then a shoe box and paid the requested amount. I waited some time while she made all sorts of odd noises and all she could say was “I think I miss ready you before, for now I see nothing. Perhaps your stars are not a lined right.” I walked away knowing that my feelings about the shady fortune teller were correct and now my wallet was a little lighter.

It is not in my Stars

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Star Gaze by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Hucci Paine Sandal – Midnight by ::HH::

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Cassie – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Handbag ~ Cat in a Bag/Mahogany by -David Heather- (only available at Kustom9 August round)
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Female Pose J – 4 by Sari-Sari

Props I am using:

Fortune Teller by NOMAD

Sim Location:

junk

Overall Opinion:

This one piece jumper is cute and fun to wear. I would wear it just relaxing around the house, shopping or hanging out with family and friends.

2 thoughts on “It is Not in my Stars!

  1. Kelli Kreations September 1, 2015 / 12:54 pm

    Reblogged this on Kellis Kreations and commented:
    Cat In Star Gaze My Favorite Jumpsuit! Grab it today at the main store!

Leave a Reply

