Don’t Speak

I am having one of those weeks where I wish I could shut out the world and make it quiet for even just a moment. Things have been so loud around me lately that I cannot even hear my own thoughts. It has caused me to seek solitude in the recesses of a dark corn late at night when everyone else lays sleeping. I often toy with the idea of telling everyone not to speak; I don’t even want my radio on, I just want to enjoy some quiet.

Don't Speak

What I am wearing:

Dress ~ Della by Kelli Kreations *comes in mesh and mesh applier and regular avatar*
Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Ami in Brown by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories:

Ring ~ Manon Ring (Pink) by ::C’est la vie !::
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Don’t Speak (Female) by Le Poppycock

Props I am using:

Messy Bed, Enchanted Shelf, and Wooden Glass House by *ionic*

betsy rug, betsy dresser, and betsy mirror by [Brixley]

Spring Chic Shelf, Spring Chic Bench, and  Spring Chic Flowering Pot by Serenity Style

Hemp Rug by :CP:

Overall Opinion:

I love this dress in all of its simplicity. It reminds me of quiet mornings when nothing else has woken to start their day and the night animals and insects have sought out their homes to sleep the day away. It is the perfect little dress. A dress that I can wear for no matter what reasons or occasion (well except for a wedding of course).

2 thoughts on “Don’t Speak

  1. Kelli Kreations August 29, 2015 / 3:49 pm

    Reblogged this on Kellis Kreations and commented:
    Cat Wearing Della Now in the Main Store!

Leave a Reply

