Beautiful Nature

I often need to take a few moments and seek out a spot within nature that is far enough from the city and yet close enough that I will not get lost. It is while I am surrounded by the natural environment, that I find myself more at home. There is something about the sounds of the trees moving so gently with the wind as it mixes with the animals scampering about that brings me to a place of peace; nature never ceases to amaze me with all its beauty.

Beautiful Nature

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~  Spinster Party Dress by Valentina E. (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)
Shoes ~ Chloe Dark Maitreya by :::ChicChica::: (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Nathalia in Ginger by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace ~ The Pearl Necklace – Silver by Amala
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Karla Pose 3 by Label Motion (Available now at Shiny Shabby until September 15)

Props I am using:

Tree Stump – PG by ~*GOD*~

Sim Location:

Garden of Dreams *GOD*

Overall Opinion:

I love this dress, it is fun and spunky! It almost tells a story of its own and leaves you wondering what it would tell you. It is my go to dress for a fun night out on the town with my favourite girl friends. As for my shoes, they have become my go to heels now. Having various colour options is something I always look for and both the dress and the heels have a number of colour options to choose from.

Leave a Reply

