Love Briefly Reunited

I have counted the seconds, the minutes, the hours, the days, the weeks, the months and the years since I last saw your face. I remember the last time I had seen you, the way you looked and the way you smelt. I remember the way you held my hand and had only affection for me. Today, I felt those once more, even if just for a moment. It will be what I hold on to until your return once again.

Love Briefly Reunited

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Magna Gown – Night by Kaithleen’s (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)
Shoes ~ Chloe Dark Maitreya by :::ChicChica::: (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Nathalia in Ginger by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace~ The Pearl Necklace – Silver by Amala
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Weddings: Collection 2 (featuring besotted, dearest, and entranced) by oOo Studio Poses (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)

Props I am using:

The Rose Cottage by {Greymoon Designs}

Garden Tree08 with Lights – orange c by HPMD*

Overall Opinion:

I absolute love these poses, they were a lot of fun to work with and are very versatile, not just for weddings; they are now a new favourite of mine for those must have couples shots. Now for my dress, it is sleek, slimming and sexy; I adore it and have already put it into the gowns that I will wear again and a again. I cannot say enough about my shoes either, I have paired them with a few outfits now.

BLACKTIE-AUG2015

Leave a Reply

