Dreaming of Far off Places

Lately I have been dreaming of far off places. Places filled with great beauty, friendly people and grand adventures. Places were elegance and chivalry are prominent. Places were everyone is accepted for who they are, regardless of skin colour, ethnicity and religion. I dream of a far off place where I can be free to be who I am not live in fear of someone finding fault with it.

Dreaming of Far off Places

What I am wearing:

Dress ~ Boaster Gown with Peacock Neck Adornment by PREY (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)
Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Melinda – dark browns Chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Makeup ~ Margot Shadow for Slink Visage and Classic SL Avatars by ::SG:: (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)

Accessories:

Jewelry Set ~ Cupid Set (includes necklace, earrings, and bracelet) by R.A. Crystals

Poses I am using:

Female Pose J5 by Sari-Sari

Props I am using:

flottante puppy. cream . layB by {anc}

flottante puppy. cream . layA by {anc}

Vintage Camera w/ Tripod by Apple Fall

Sim Location:

Winter Moon

Overall Opinion:

I love this gown, the colour and yes even the peacock fringe, there is just something about this gown that pops. The fit is also spot on, I did not have to make adjustments to my shape to fit into this gown, which is a bonus for me. It is now the fourth edition to my gown collection for those special parties or nights out.

BLACKTIE-AUG2015

Leave a Reply

