A Night of Dancing

Tonight, I spared no expense on my wardrobe. I required new shoes, a new dress, and new accessories. I wanted to look amazing while I danced the night away. It has been some time, since I got all dressed up and made my way over to local ballroom.

Night of Dancing

What I am wearing:

Dress ~  SS15 She Drives Me Wild by [LaVian&C0] (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)
Shoes ~  Chloe Dessert Maitreya by :::ChicChica::: (Available at The Black Tie Event from August 20 – September 5)
Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ – Inna – Ombre 4_V2 by enVOGUE HAIR
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories:

Necklace ~ Bubble Necklace Bicolor2 by Glam Affair

Poses I am using:

Female Pose J4 by Sari-Sari

Overall Opinion:

This dress is elegant and should be part of every girls closet. I paired it with a very cute chucky necklace and a gorgeous pair of heels. I could not be more pleased with this combination. It is perfect for going out with that special loved one, to an awards ceremony or attending the festival with a group of your friends.

BLACKTIE-AUG2015

 

Leave a Reply

