Reflect

After a long day, I needed some quiet time to myself to reflect upon the days events and news I had received. What had started out as a joyful day full of new life and great promise, turned into one that would be remembered for years to come. I sat down with a glass of wine and reflected on the days events and news. I took time to think of those I have in my life and was thankful each of them held the position they did.

Olala

What I am wearing:

Top ~ Black Lace Top by Kelli Kreations for Olala
Pants ~ Serala – Flare Jeans – V1 – Maitreya Midnight Dark by Blueberry
Shoes ~ Hucci Paine Sandal – Midnight by ::HH::
Body/Feet/Hands ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Larkin. Dipped Tones by !Oleander (Hairfair 2015 gift)
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories:

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Lanai Wicker Set (PG) by :CP:

I will admit, that this outfit took me a little out of my comfort zone and I had to get creative with the top. I paired it with my favourite jeans and strategically did my hair. I wore it around town while I shopped and became comfortable in it. While it is not something I would wear around the children, it is something I would wear alone with my lover.

2 thoughts on “Reflect

Leave a Reply

