Morning Stroll

I have been through many trials lately that have been testing my strength and how much I can endure. These have been life lessons that for some reason I was required to face even though I do not see why. I have found lessons in each trial that has come my way and I learned from them. I have taken those lessons and grown as a person and have found that a morning walk does the mind wonders as it helps one focus on the lesson being learned at that moment.

Morning Walk

What I am wearing:

Dress ~ minority long dress(Blue) by =Zenith= (June round of Uber)
Shoes ~ Tripoli (Cream) by Essenz
Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.3 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Delphine – Browns by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories:

Ring ~ Manon Ring (Gift from TCF) by ::C’est la vie !::
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Emi Pose 1 by Kirin

I absolutely love this dress. I had not been looking for clothing day I purchased it, rather I had been looking at decor items for my home. I had bought the dress blindly without even considering trying on a demo prior and will admit I felt dismayed when I noticed there was just one size within the package. Much to my surprise it fit perfectly like the dress had been with me in mind. It has become a favourite rather quickly and I will migrate towards Zenith’s clothing line more often.

 

Leave a Reply

