Denim Goes a Long Way

While looking for a causal outfit to wear whenever, I was browsing through Flicker pictures when I came to the Shiny Shabby page. I abandoned my pursuit for the outfit that would become a permanent fixture in my wardrobe and browsed what was now being offered for April.

It was then that the top I was seeking appeared before me and I needed to have it. I could not wait to get to Shiny Shabby to buy Zara Jans by E-Clipse. Now that it is mine, I love it even more than in the picture.

denim

What I am wearing:

Top ~ Zara Jans by E-Clipse (Shiny Shabby in April)
Pants ~ Mitzi Leggings (S) by (2Chez)
Shoes ~ Stupid Cupid Flats (Slink): Cambridge by {Mango Cheeks}  (from the Arcade Gacha)
Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.3 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Juliana 2 Streaked – jupiter from the Ginger collection by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Expressive eyes blue 1 by Nany Merlin

I simply love the fact that is top can be matched with just about anything. It is the perfect go to top for any outing or event. I for one know that I will be wearing it alot.

Leave a Reply

