A Splash of Blue

When I first saw the new top by Blueberry, I had to have it. I could not wait to log into Second Life and get my little fingers on it and the dress. I liked it so much, I bought it in two colours and still toying with the idea of getting them both in all colours.

blueberryWhat I am wearing:

Top: Amalia Beaded Top in White for Maitreya by Blueberry
Pants: Flare Jeans V1 Midnight Dark for Maitreya by Blueberry
Shoes: Patti Black & Silver SLink High Mesh Sandals by (2 Chez)
Hair: Roxana in Dark Brown – Chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes: Expressive Eyes Blue 1 by Nany Merlin
Feet: Female High Feet by SLink
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Zara – Jamaica 8 by Glam Affair

I absolutely adore this outfit. It is perfect for a night out with friends, that special someone or for the night club with the girls.

Leave a Reply

