My Easter Dress

I originally had planned on making my first clothing specifically post about the items of my past, pre-mesh and gorean wear. Today though, I was inspired to do something different and outside my plan. I suppose with it being Easter and requiring something special to wear to a family dinner is what has inspired me.

cara by gizzaWhat I am wearing:

Dress: Cara in Creme by GizzA (Shiny Shabby April)
Shoes: Deidre High Heels for Slink in Beige by R.icielli
Underwear: Panties in white by Alyce
Hair: Delphine in browns by Truth Hair
Eyes: Sky from the Reflective Pack by L’Anguisette
Feet: Female High Feet by SLink
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Zara – Jamaica 8 by Glam Affair

I absolutely love this dress. When I saw the advert for it, I just had to have it. It is the perfect little dress for a special occasion!

Leave a Reply

