A hunting I will go, a hunting I will go!

I enjoy a good hunt. One that has me more interested in the surrounds that I forget what I came to the sim in search for.

You know the type.

You go to a sim looking for the coveted prize, the elusive trinket that shows you were there, only to land and be guided through an environment so impressive that you completely forget what you were doing, why you came there and what you were looking for.

Before you know it, it is time to rejoin the real world and you have spent your entire time in one sim and have nothing to show for it.

Unless….. you are like me and take pictures of the fun you just had while in that sim. The following are pictures I took while working away on a hunt, I cannot remember the hunt, nor can I remember the name of the sim. But it is my goal to go through the copious amounts of landmarks I have to find that sim once more.

Took a boat ride through the sim
Took a boat ride through the sim
Rode an archaic Segway.
Rode an archaic Segway.

On the Hunt_003 On the Hunt_005

I even decided to try and drive the boat on my own in open water.
I even decided to try and drive the boat on my own in open water.

These were more than likely taken during the 2013 Sinister Steampunk Hunt which took place in August.

Leave a Reply

