WHAT?!!!

Have I been living under a rock lately?

Have I lost total knowledge of what is happening outside of my own little bubble?

When in the world did the Sinister Steampunk Hunt start and how am I just learning about it now.

I am usually knowledgeable about my favourite hunts, but it would appear that this year, I either lost total recollection of time or my perception of reality has been completely altered with the arrival of my little one in real life.

On that note, since I have wasted half the month already, just playing with my fens and my new addition to the family, I must run and hit as many locations as I can before the hunt is over and I miss the delectable goodies the merchants have prepared.

Sinister Steampunk Hunt 4 Sign

Leave a Reply

