Steampunk Hunt

Well it is that time of year again. The Steampunk hunt started on March 1st and so far there have been glitches. The group that puts on the hunt work around the clock to get the glitches fixed which is great to see.

I started the hunt on Sunday and have so far not been disappointed with any of the participants I have been to so far. Many of the locations are favourites of mine and I tend to forget I am even hunting for the elusive gear.

As I hunt I will post the most interesting places that cause me to play more then hunt. My next stop when I log in is a location that always has a mini hunt and lots of interesting sights to see.
For now I leave you to tend to life outside of SL and the cyber world.
Leave a Reply

