Robes of Concealment

On August 13, for the first time since June 22 I put on the gown of a Free Woman in Gor. It came as second nature, just as easy as putting on my tail and ears. I went with a delightful blue gown denoting my caste as a Scribe.

As I mentioned in a previous post, my rp in Gor is changing as per my background story. I ventured to Port City of Verdenne. A gorgeous city nestled in the landscape of the jungle with the civilized feel of a major city not typical of the huts you would normally find in the jungle.

As my background story develops, I and others are looking for a new Home Stone. One that meets all our needs and likes. Soon my story will be revealed once we are finished writing it. All I can say at this juncture is that I am excited for this change and looking forward to this new chapter in my role play.

Leave a Reply

