More Added and More Planned

Today, I took some time to change some posts around. I was not happy with how some of my pages looked and needed to make changes. Now if you are following along my Gorean RP is has been changed around just a bit.

I took my “Free Woman” page and split it into several pages. As I work, these will be added to and updated and improved upon if needed.

Under the ‘The Free Woman’ you will now find the following
– The Beginning
– Trying to Find a new Home Stone
– Travelling in Gor
– Meeting my Biological Father

You will also notice that I separated another page and gave it a new title
– Journey to Selnar
– The Grand Opening

I also added a new page for you to read. It revolves around my Life in Temos.

Hopefully I will have more pages for you to read as I find time to update pages that I am working on.

Leave a Reply

