New Pages!

Today, I added two new pages

1. A look at Catherine over the Years
~ This is a rather interesting look at where I started and where I have come to today. I have included some rather embarrassing pictures. I laugh and shake my head looking back at what I thought was hot and realize really, I was just plain ugly.

2. Catherine’s Adventures as a Model
~ This is a look back at my first year once I got my self looking appealing, took some modeling classes and got a job as a model. I did both runway and store modelling. I personally like the runway model gig more.

I am currently working on more pages and once they are ready, I will post it here!

Leave a Reply

