2011 in Review

There was not much that I participated in over the course of 2011. I focused on building primarily as I had become Head Master of Themeless 2 and taught basic building classes and attempted to make my own building kits and then attempted to revive the group when we lost all the land.

I was no longer involved in Gor as my husband had stopped coming online and my core group had disappeared with out much warning. I no longer owned my own parcel as well and instead rented small sky boxes that I rarely stayed in and eventually gave that up as well.

I could be found mostly in sandboxes sorting inventory or fiddling with some odd random build.

RL also limited my time within SL with the edition of my second child. I was either too tired to log in or busy tending to my families needs.

Before I knew it 2011 was coming to a close and I had not even blogged one moment of my time spent hunting, building and trying my hand at verious business venues that designers put out.

For now I wish you all a Happy New Year as we prepare to enter 2012.

Leave a Reply

