Co-owner of the Palace

Awhile back Tony turned over the Palace to Pixie. She ran a really good sim and had many involved. Events happened all the time and people were always around. I adore Pixie and what she and Max turned around into something absolutely amazing.

I don’t know what caused her to want to leave and turn over everything to someone else, but she and Max have decided to step down.

She has asked myself and another person to co-own the sim and everything that comes with it. I am honoured that she thought of me and I hope that she is proud of what we do with it.

I will admit I am very nervous though…

Leave a Reply

