Modeling Classes

After my date with Pixie and finding out what she does at the Playmate Palace, I decided to join her modeling school. I attend classes twice a week and learn how to adjust my closing, fix my hair so it fits better on my head and how to make other adjustments.

My most frustrating class was the prim eye lashes. I have laughed so hard and cried in frustration as those suckers would not go on my face properly. Pixie ended up giving up and moving on to the next part of the lesson while I worked on my lashes.

I have no idea if I will ever wear those darn things.

Leave a Reply

