Playmate Place

Recently, I ventured into a sim with Taz to attend a boxing match. It was more fun then I had thought it would be. I watched a few matches and was amazed when they opened up the ring to other people.

I spent several days just wandering around the sim to see what all was offered here. I met Azeia and her husband and Tony the owner. Very nice and helpful individuals. They encouraged me to join the groups and to attend events at the club and join in the monthly magazine contests.

Really I have not left the sim in days nows. Tonight I will be in my first date auction. I am nervous and scared. I don’t want someone to think I do the sl relationship parts.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

