Why a Blog?

As I sit here staring at the screen considering the possibilities of why in the world I would want to blog about my activities within a virtual reality game I cannot think of one good reason to justify it.

There are a number of reasons why I shouldn’t blog about what I see or do in SL – from other people do not care to do I really want others to remember me this way; but whenever have I choose the side of not doing something over doing it.

I am blogging for my own personal reasons. I want to be able to look back on my adventure and smile or cry or relive a moment. I want to be able to say “hey I remember that” or “Wow I really saw that.” It is for my own personal al reasons that I blog. I blog for myself and if I get followers fantastic. If not I am not bothered by it.

What you will find here are my adventures and memories and recounts of what I do. Perhaps you will even find growth within the person outside of SL as I explore my boundaries as a individual. You never know what will happen.

Leave a Reply

